The five things every whovian should know.

As many of you probably know I am a huge whovian my favorite doctor is Matt Smith and if I had to be a creature from the show Id be a Dalek or and adipose And I’ve decided that these are the top five things every whovian should know.

1) bow ties, Stetsons, and fezes are all cool.

2) the T.A.R.D.I.S is bigger on the inside than it is on the outside not smaller on the outside than it is on the inside.

3) Don’t blink.

4) Sonic Screwdrivers don’t work on wood

5) and upward rain means your about to take an unexpected journey.

2 thoughts on “The five things every whovian should know.

  1. Very true but you also need to count the shadows and beware of the Silence. Oh and “Are you my mummy?”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *